Summer holidays in the mountains

Summer holidays in the mountains
24 July 2018
0

About Hotel

The hotel and recreation complex "Adijuh Palace", located in a picturesque corner of Karachay-Cherkessia, invites its guests to enjoy a wonderful and unforgettable vacation in the mountains.

Modern comfortable complex « Adijuh Palace » spread over 17 hectares in a mountain valley at an altitude of 770 meters above sea level. Thanks to the surrounding landscape of the hotel, including a magnificent lake, mountain springs, landscape mountain valleys, amazing historical monuments, the guests of the complex have the opportunity to spend a long-lasting summer vacation in the mountains.

Summer holidays in the mountains. Adijuh-Palace Hotel.

Excellent location, excellent service, and the hospitable staff of this modern European hotel will give their guests fantastic impressions and memories of summer holidays in the mountains.

Services

On the territory of the hotel complex « Adijuh Palace » guest services:

  • SPA complex. Here you can relax and rest from the daily routine, get incredible pleasure from relaxing SPA-procedures. In the SPA complex you can also visit the sauna or the bath, swim in the large pool, relax in the jacuzzi.
  • Sports complex. Sports grounds for football, volleyball and basketball have been built on its territory. Table tennis or billiards lovers will also not be disappointed.
  • Restaurant. You can try and appreciate the quality of local dishes in the restaurant “Minara”, the lobby bar or on the summer terrace.
  • Children's room. The hotel takes care of visitors who decide to enjoy a full-fledged family vacation.
  • Entertainment programfor the festivities of the hotel « Adijuh Palace » amaze with its originality.

Excursions

Well, what a mountain vacation in the summerwithout hiking in the mountains. Hotel « Adijuh Palace » will arrange it too! Here you can book walks in the mountainous surroundings of the hotel complex.

Hiking in the Caucasus Mountains. Adijuh-Palace Hotel.

To enjoy the mountain views and the purest mountain air, both adults and children can go on an exciting horse ride, where they can get acquainted with the peculiarities of riding style, which was created in Karachay-Cherkessia.

Horseback riding in the mountains of the North Caucasus. Adijuh Palace Hotel.

Holidays in the mountains of the North Caucasusin the summer it is impossible to imagine without visiting the incredibly interesting archaeological sites of the ancient Caucasus, as well as breathtaking natural attractions. The guests of the complex have the opportunity to book excursions in the North Caucasus:

  • summer vacation in the mountains of Arkhyzwill leave a lasting impression –   preserved medieval temples, stunning Sofia waterfalls, astrophysical laboratory and simply wonderful nature of the mountainous area;
  • will not leave anyone indifferent Teberdinsky Biosphere Reserve - more than 1,200 plant species and more than 200 species of animals found in the Caucasus, many of which are listed in the Red Book;
  • the Honey Falls complex immediately conquers with its purity and power of thundering water;
  • vacation in the mountains of Dombai in summer, as well as at any other time of the year, is remembered forever.

Entertainment

Fishing lovers should not despair. In the vicinity of the complex you can fish, and the kind staff even offers to prepare your catch as an evening meal.

Fishing in the mountains of Arkhyz. Hotel Adiyuh-Palas.

At the entrance to the hotel there is a whole collection of retro cars. Those who wish to go on a tour of retro can take advantage of an amazing opportunity. You can also rent a bike for those who want to get acquainted with the surroundings on their own.

Tours on retro cars in the mountains. Adijuh Palace Hotel.

Hotel & Wellness Complex « Adijuh Palace » - This is the pearl of Karachay-Cherkessia. It has everything for an incredible holiday: from the beautiful landscapes of the Caucasian mountains, the magnificent landscapes of the surroundings of the complex, the hospitable staff, the excellent service, the excellent cuisine to the whole list of services, excursions and entertainment. This is one of the most worthy places to spend a summer vacation in the mountains with a pool, both for independent travelers and young couples, as well as for couples with children. Any traveler will find his charm here.

Share in social networks:

Летний отдых в горах

Летний отдых в горах
24 Июля 2018
118

Об отеле

Гостинично-оздоровительный комплекс «Adijuh Palace», расположенный в живописном уголке Карачаево-Черкессии, предлагает своим гостям насладиться прекрасным и незабываемым отдыхом в горах.

Современный комфортный комплекс «Adijuh Palace» раскинулся на 17 га в горной долине на высоте 770 метров над уровнем моря. Благодаря окружающему отель ландшафту, включающему великолепное озеро, горные источники, пейзажные горные долины, удивительные исторические памятники, гости комплекса имеют возможность провести надолго запоминающийся летний отдых в горах.

Летний отдых в горах. Отель Адиюх-Пэлас.

Превосходное расположение, отличный сервис, гостеприимный персонал этого современного европейского отеля подарят своим гостям фантастические впечатления и воспоминания об отдыхе в горах летом.

Услуги

На территории гостиничного комплекса «Adijuh Palace» к услугам постояльцев:

  • SPA-комплекс. Здесь можно расслабиться и отдохнуть от повседневной рутины, получить невероятное удовольствие от релаксирующих SPA-процедур. В комплексе SPA можно также посетить сауну или баню, поплавать в большом бассейне, отдохнуть в джакузи.
  • Спортивный комплекс. На его территории сооружены спортивные площадки для футбола, волейбола и баскетбола. Любители настольного тенниса или бильярда также не будут разочарованы.
  • Ресторан. Попробовать и оценить качество местных блюд можно в ресторане «Минара», лобби-баре или на летней веранде.
  • Детская комната. Отель заботится о посетителях, решивших насладиться полноценным семейным отдыхом.
  • Развлекательная программа на праздничные мероприятия от отеля «Adijuh Palace» поразит своей оригинальностью.

Экскурсии

Ну и какой же горный отдых летом без пеших прогулок в горы. Отель «Adijuh Palace» устроит и это! Здесь можно заказать пешие прогулки по горным окрестностям гостиничного комплекса.

Пешие прогулки в горы Кавказа. Отель Адиюх-Пэлас.

Чтобы насладиться горными видами и чистейшим горным воздухом, как взрослые, так и дети могут отправиться на увлекательную конную прогулку, где смогут познакомиться с особенностями стиля верховой езды, который был создан в Карачаево-Черкессии.

Конные прогулки в горах Северного Кавказа. Отель Адиюх-Пэлас.

Отдых в горах Северного Кавказа летом невозможно представить себе без посещения невероятно интересных археологических памятников древнего Кавказа, а также захватывающих дух природных достопримечательностей. Гости комплекса имеют возможность заказать экскурсии по Северному Кавказу:

  • отдых в горах Архыза летом оставит неизгладимое впечатление –  сохранившиеся средневековые храмы, потрясающие Софийские водопады, астрофизическая лаборатория и просто чудесная природа горной местности;
  • никого не оставит равнодушным Тебердинский биосферный заповедник - более 1200 видов растений и более 200 видов животных, встречающихся на просторах Кавказа, многие из которых занесены в Красную Книгу;
  • комплекс Медовых водопадов сразу покоряет своей чистотой и мощью грохочущей воды;
  • отдых в горах Домбая летом, а также в любое другое время года запоминается навсегда.

Развлечения

Любителям рыбалки отчаиваться не стоит. В окрестностях комплекса можно рыбачить, а любезный персонал предлагает даже приготовить ваш улов в качестве ужина.

Рыбалка в горах Архыза. Отель Адиюх-Пэлас.

У входа в отель целая стоянка-коллекция ретро-автомобилей. Желающие отправиться на экскурсию на ретро могут воспользоваться удивительной возможностью. Также можно арендовать велосипед для желающих знакомится с окрестностями самостоятельно.

Экскурсии на ретро автомобилях в горах. Отель Адиюх-Пэлас.

Гостинично-оздоровительный комплекс «Adijuh Palace» - это жемчужина Карачаево-Черкессии. Здесь есть все для невероятного отдыха: от прекрасных ландшафтов кавказских гор, великолепных пейзажей окрестностей комплекса, гостеприимного персонала, великолепного сервиса, превосходной кухни до целого списка услуг, экскурсий и развлечений. Это одно из достойнейших мест, чтобы провести летний отдых в горах с бассейном, как самостоятельным путешественникам, так и молодым семейным парам, а также семейным парам с детьми. Любой путешественник найдет здесь свое очарование.

Поделитесь в соцсетях: